KCAA Masthead

KCAA: Controlled Chaos

Your Host
Controlled Chaos on KCAA
Subscribe

Follow KCAA's CEO on Twitter
Read CEO's blog at Huffington Post

Fred Lundgren

Episodes
Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Tue, Apr 22, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Mon, Apr 21, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Fri, Apr 18, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Thu, Apr 17, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Wed, Apr 16, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Tue, Apr 15, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Mon, Apr 14, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Fri, Apr 11, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Thu, Apr 10, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Wed, Apr 9, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Tue, Apr 8, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Mon, Apr 7, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Fri, Apr 4, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Thu, Apr 3, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Wed, Apr 2, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Tue, Apr 1, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Mon, Mar 31, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Fri, Mar 28, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Thu, Mar 27, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Wed, Mar 26, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Tue, Mar 25, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Mon, Mar 24, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Fri, Mar 21, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Thu, Mar 20, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Wed, Mar 19, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Tue, Mar 18, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Mon, Mar 17, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Fri, Mar 14, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Thu, Mar 13, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Wed, Mar 12, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Tue, Mar 11, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Mon, Mar 10, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Fri, Mar 7, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Thu, Mar 6, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Wed, Mar 5, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Tue, Mar 4, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Mon, Mar 3, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Fri, Feb 28, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Thu, Feb 27, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Wed, Feb 26, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Tue, Feb 25, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Mon, Feb 24, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Fri, Feb 21, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Thu, Feb 20, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Wed, Feb 19, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Tue, Feb 18, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Mon, Feb 17, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Fri, Feb 14, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Thu, Feb 13, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Wed, Feb 12, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Tue, Feb 11, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Mon, Feb 10, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Fri, Feb 7, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Thu, Feb 6, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Wed, Feb 5, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Tue, Feb 4, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Mon, Feb 3, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Fri, Jan 31, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Thu, Jan 30, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Wed, Jan 29, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Tue, Jan 28, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Mon, Jan 27, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Fri, Jan 24, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Thu, Jan 23, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Wed, Jan 22, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Tue, Jan 21, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Mon, Jan 20, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Fri, Jan 17, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Thu, Jan 16, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Wed, Jan 15, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Mon, Jan 13, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Fri, Jan 10, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Thu, Jan 9, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Wed, Jan 8, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Tue, Jan 7, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Mon, Jan 6, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Fri, Jan 3, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Thu, Jan 2, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Wed, Jan 1, 2014

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Tue, Dec 31, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Mon, Dec 30, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Fri, Dec 27, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Thu, Dec 26, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Wed, Dec 25, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Tue, Dec 24, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Mon, Dec 23, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Fri, Dec 20, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Thu, Dec 19, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Wed, Dec 18, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Tue, Dec 17, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Mon, Dec 16, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Fri, Dec 13, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Thu, Dec 12, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Wed, Dec 11, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Tue, Dec 10, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Mon, Dec 9, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Fri, Dec 6, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Thu, Dec 5, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Wed, Dec 4, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Tue, Dec 3, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Mon, Dec 2, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Fri, Nov 29, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Thu, Nov 28, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Wed, Nov 27, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Tue, Nov 26, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Mon, Nov 25, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Fri, Nov 22, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Thu, Nov 21, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Wed, Nov 20, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Tue, Nov 19, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Mon, Nov 18, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Fri, Nov 15, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Thu, Nov 14, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Wed, Nov 13, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Tue, Nov 12, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Mon, Nov 11, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Fri, Nov 8, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Thu, Nov 7, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Wed, Nov 6, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Tue, Nov 5, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Mon, Nov 4, 2013

Listen
Download

Controlled Chaos on KCAA Sat, Oct 19, 2013